Reviewer1483645

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAY975 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

wonderful stuff!

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vaseline was recommended by my GYN to use on my private parts and I decided to get this jelly since it doesn't contain any petroleum. It is also odor-free and thick which is great. I use it every day - as a barrier from sweat and change of Ph. I use it before going to a pool or going biking...Good stuff. Makes me feel more secure in this area. I am going to use it for a loooong time...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a good product

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. Have no issues with it. I am taking two capsules per week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hurt my shoulder tendon while working as a housekeeper and the injury never really went away. It came back rull-force when I started doing yoga. It would hurt pretty much all the time. The pain would come and go unexpectedly: especially, when I was trying to do push-ups or when cold air would blow on my shoulder. A friend recommended this product to me and I decided to give it a try. I could feel a difference after the first 24 hours of using it (2 pills a day). It's been about 2.5 weeks and my shoulder feels like new! I still don't do push-ups, but at least it doesn't hurt doing every day activities and dancing. It also helped with my carpal tunnel which I got from typing on a keyboard in a bad wrist position.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't know

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking it for two weeks. Three capsules in the morning, three at night. I've been suffering from recurring yeast infections (a curse of the womankind! I am so jealous of men; they have it so easy). I've just gone through one infection that I couldn't get rid of for 4 weeks. Well, I went on Candex right after that...So far so good. Let's see how long it's going to last...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on May 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking antibiotics for my dermatitis for 2 months and I picked up Sacch. Boul. to help me prevent yeast overgrowth. I can't prove it's working , but at least it's making me feel better about replenishing my good micro-flora. I am also taking probiotics along with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand...it's organic and that's why I will keep buying it. It's great for cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a great fiber product

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like TruFiber. I have no issues with it. I usually add it into my coffee in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand...it's organic and that's why I will keep buying it. It's great for cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand...it's organic and that's why I will keep buying it. It's great for cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Macro Greens

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

What an excellent product! It's tasty and it makes me feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YI sufferer

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 pills a day. It doesn't prevent yeast infections , but it definitely makes me feel better down there. I started using Multi-Puropose Jelly to prevent Ph from changing...This is the only probiotic product that targets vagina on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It helped me get rid of the yeast infection. I suffer from recurrent yeast infections so I have to use this product almost all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives