Reviewer1484591

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ELE575 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

A Life Saver

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been drinking this tea for a few months and I'm not sure how much it has contributed, but my doctor has taken me off my blood pressure meds. I will continue to drink this tea because I believe it is very beneficial and may be contributing to good blood pressure maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

P-5-P

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having discovered this form of vitamin B6 on the iHerb website was a bonus. I was looking for something to help with carpal tunnel syndrome (or repetitive strain injury) and this was listed as a possible approach. So far, so good. I believe one of these each morning, along with an Ashwaganda capsule, has made a change. And at these prices, I will definitely order this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Topricin is a wonderful, non-smelly pain relief cream that is helping with the pain in my hands and fingers. It helps make the "pins and needles" feeling retreat, and along with a stabilizing glove, has made it possible for me to continue computer work without so much distraction. Decent price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful efficacy

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time trying ashwaganda, but as I am exploring the benefits of adaptogens, I believe this one is working well. There are no side effects and it's easy to take daily. My energy levels seem to be improving, as well as my sleep patterns. I will continue to use this and see what else improves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A strong product

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read other reviews on this red yeast rice and it seems to be a great product. It must be very potent because I can't take it - I get the same side effects from this one that I get from prescription statins. Maybe I'll try half doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These herbal supplements containing Amla, an Indian herb that supposedly helps with hair growth, are just the right size and there's no weird smell. I like them a lot. Haven't been taking them long enough to see much effect yet, but I hope I will see changes soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this tea!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good tea. Dong Quai is supposed to help support hormonal balance, and this tea seems to be doing a great job. Plus it tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Product

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This red clover seems to be a very high quality product. Unfortunately, there's something in it that causes side effects for me, so I've set it aside for now. Will try again later and see if I get better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Truly Supreme

Posted on Feb 21, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Pycnogenol Supreme is a superior product. I've seen noticeable improvement in my skin, even after my first bottle. On my second bottle now and will order again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these digestive enzymes. They seem to work well, with no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very recommended

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I work with Biologists and have been told that one of the ingredients in this product, triacontanol, is the most important element. The purity of this element is what really makes a difference in reducing bad cholesterol. I've been using it for almost a month now and expect my next cholesterol check shows a marked difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Pleased

Posted on Nov 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very pleased with this cholesterol support product. There are no side effects, and I hope my LDL count has changed. Won't know until I get it checked again, but I expect improvement. If so, I will definitely order this item again because I like the price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives