Reviewer1485193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEN836 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love this coffee!

Posted on May 19, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I received a sample of this coffee with my order the other day. I have to say it really tastes great, you could never tell that it was anything other than just colombian coffee. I have known about the benefits of reishi mushrooms for many years and have taken it in supplement form.. I will definitely be ordering this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After suffering for 6 months with a recurring yeast infection I decided on trying this product along with Natren Vaginal Health Solution and I have been yeast free for 3 months now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great!

Posted on Aug 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My picky 4 year old really loves this product and frankly so do I, it tastes great and I'm glad it's good for him. It also satisfies my chocolate cravings. Have recommended it to my friends for their kids and they also love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting Vitamin C

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My kids and I love this vitamin C. I give one to them along with their Rainbow Light multi-vitamin and Nordic Naturals Children's DHA and they haven't haven't been sick at all this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tried the sample and am ordering more. great tasting and good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Both my 5 year old and 2 year old sons really love this product. The 5 year old swallows them, but the 2 year old (who's a very picky eater) chews them up and asks for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great multi-vitamin for kids!

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My 2 and 6 year old boys really like this vitamin -and I like the fact that it is the most complete multi that I've found out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fish oil for kids!

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are great tiny little fish oil for kids. My 6 year old swallows it but my 2 year old chews them (and always ask me for more).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must for women with recurring yeast infections!

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had a recurring yeast infection for about 6 months and tried using Monistat and another medication and it just kept coming back. I found this product on Iherb and I decided to try the natural route. I started feeling an immediate relief the day after I started using the product. No burning or discomfort such as I felt with the other products I used. You insert a pink capsule vaginally and you take the other capsule (which is a probiotic) orally. So far I've been yeast infection free for 2 months. If you have recurring yeast infection I really suggest you give this a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting and organic!

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My 2 year old loves lollipops so I was happy to find this organic lollipop on Iherb. My kids really like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tried the sample and am ordering more. great tasting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tried the sample and am ordering more. great tasting and good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives