July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1485505

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LET284 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great product!

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this when I read that Dr Andrew Weil recommened it for allergies. It works so fast and so well that I never have to take it very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great source for headache relief AND asthma support

Posted on Nov 19, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Butterbur has been used in Europe for many years as a support for asthma patients. I understand that it has also been found to positively impact migraine headaches. In my case it decreased the frequency of migraines. And I've not had to use 'rescue' relief for my asthma symptoms for 2 years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps Me Protected

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. I can be around my grandchildren without the fear of catching every cold and virus they pick up at school or from being around other children. I'm older and enjoy the security it provides me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't want to go through winter w/out Elderberry support

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stay significantly healthier when I make Elderberry Extract a part of my daily regimen - esp during the winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Antioxidant Product

Posted on Nov 19, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for years. Best one available according to the famous Dr Andrew Weil. At iHerb it is 1/2 the price found at local stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Omega 3-6-9 suppliment

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I tried Omega 3-6-9. I normally use "Black Currant 1000" -- but this seems to be the equivilent at a much lower price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way Zinc chelate

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great source of zinc chelate. The right daily dosage of the body's most usable source of zink. Half the price of the same brand available at my local grocery store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Source of Calcium as citrate

Posted on Nov 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This calcium supplement contains calcium citrate, the form most easily absorbed, as well as the correct amt of magnesium for best absorbtion. It does not contain vit D however, which is VERY good news for those of us who do not tolerate that vit well and find it difficult to locate a supplement of this kind without the added vit D. Also great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It was out of stock for so long

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Your online rep told me that this product had been discontinued. I'm glad that I just happened to see it listed again on your web site. This is a great immune booster. I don't want to try to make it through a winter without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Relaxing

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is good stuff. At iHerb I can get it for almost half what they charge in local stores. It's super relaxing, day or night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Source of Omega Fatty Acids

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Among many others, Dr Andrew Weil claims that Omega Fatty Acids are helpful to our health and I trust him. I feel better knowing that I am supplying my body with this extra protection. This is the least expensive product I've been able to find that contains this amount of omega acids 3,6 and 9.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives