Reviewer1486677

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOC463 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This both tasted and smelled delicious! Kind of like cheese doodles. Mmmm... Roasted chickpeas sprinkled with this yeast = excellent snack - better than potato chips!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this one, it didn't taste quite as chemical as some of the other walden farms things I've tried. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Sep 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste and texture! Worked really well both spread on bread, and put directly in baked goods. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Predominant taste: cinnamon. Just a hint of cocoa taste. Could have had more. Will maybe buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think most of the yogi teas taste too similar. Cinnamon is the most dominating taste. This tasted neither like vanilla nor like hazelnut. Don't feel a great need to buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New favorite

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy! This was really good, although the taste of cinnamon dominated rather than the taste of licorice. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite stevia taste. I use this a lot on microwaved apple slices with yoghurt, cinnamon and pumpkin seeds :) Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Liked the taste, but would have like bigger chunks - a little too fine shredded for my taste. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was quite good. It could have tasted a bit more like chocolate, but still, good enough that I spent the bottle in a week. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sticky

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The taste was a little strong. But the biggest problem was that it was impossible to use without getting sticky mess all over the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ghastly

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is the most disgusting thing with peanut in the name I've ever tasted. First of all, it did not taste like peanut at all. I expect peanut spreadings to be a bit salty. This was actually sour! And with a horrible chemical taste. On its own this was not edible. But mixed with regular peanut butter it was ok. A good way to reduce calories but still eat peanut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives