July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1486725

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BER995 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

One of my favorites

Posted on Jun 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

A mild tasting tea for any time of day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life changing

Posted on Jun 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate because I heard that it helps with sleep. It definitely improved my sleep quality. I used to wake up every night around 3 and not get back to sleep until 5. Now I sleep much more soundly. An added benefit I wasn't expecting is the additional improvement with restless legs. I'm hooked!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on Jun 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Not much to say about this product. It is a good fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great.

Posted on Jun 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

A little more caffeine than what I like, but the blueberry tastes great. I noticed a slight difference in appetite reduction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Subjective Preference

Posted on Jun 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

There is nothing wrong with this tea. I just wish it tasted more like hazelnut and less like cinnamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great apricot flavor.

Posted on Jun 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Another tea that I will buy again. Great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells divine.

Posted on Jun 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of jasmine in the morning. A great morning tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well.

Posted on Jun 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We just got a puppy and found this shampoo to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They come in handy.

Posted on Jun 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Just the right size and am glad the are biodegradable. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use it for skin care

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Magnesium Ascorbate has a more neutral pH and more stable than ascorbic acid. I use it for my skin care formulations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use it for skin care

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product for adding to my skin care formulations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it to prevent oxidation of oils

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin E extends helps prevent the oxidation of oils. I like to add this one to my skin care oils like grapeseed, hazelnut, sea buckthorn, kukui and tamanu to extend their shelf life. I like that it has more than 1 type of vitamin E.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives