Reviewer1486725

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BER995 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Tastes Great

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started drinking this tea and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My body tolerates this supplement very well. Using it for liver support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use it for skin care

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Magnesium Ascorbate has a more neutral pH and more stable than ascorbic acid. I use it for my skin care formulations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lotion for even the face

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very light lotion with good for your body stuff in it. I love using it on my face mixed with my mineral powder for a liquid foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Natural Eye Liner

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good natural eye liner. Happy with the staying power. Tugs a little so got 4 out of 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eeewww!

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So greasy and have to tug on skin way too hard to get it to spread. Hated it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Burned my skin

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure this product will work well for others. I have very sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been using for years

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps me sleep and I seem to have more vivid dreams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Tasting Green Drink

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting greed drink I've ever tasted, but it's still a "green drink". Mixes very well. I shake it in a small container with water and it completely disperses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for a few weeks and really like it. It is very gentle and non-drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Dr. Bronner's

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've used the liquid soap for years. This bar has a great natural orange scent and will be using it to make laundry soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great choice for bagged decaf green tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives