Reviewer1486725

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BER995 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

My skin loves it!

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second bottle. My skin soaks it up. Great for a winter skin care routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked well

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used them in a pancake recipe and worked just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't notice prior to purchase that this Rose Absolute is extracted via a solvent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eeewww!

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So greasy and have to tug on skin way too hard to get it to spread. Hated it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Burned my skin

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure this product will work well for others. I have very sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Tasting Green Drink

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting greed drink I've ever tasted, but it's still a "green drink". Mixes very well. I shake it in a small container with water and it completely disperses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been using for years

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps me sleep and I seem to have more vivid dreams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this toner for years. It is non-drying and balances the skins ph. Full of good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Flavor

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice berry flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great!

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Most protein powders taste chalking/powder when mixed into a smoothy. The texture of this one is creamier and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A staple in my house

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this skin cleanser for years. Works great for the face but I also use it for general hand cleaning instead of soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Saves Money

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use these to create my own colostrum capsules. It saves money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives