July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1486725

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BER995 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Quality

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The saffron threads are sealed in a dark plastic bag within the bottle to protect them from light. Great job Frontier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I heard great reviews about this product so thought I'd try it. I don't notice a difference, but I may need to use it longer. It is a good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This concentrate tastes great and works well in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They come in handy.

Posted on Jun 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Just the right size and am glad the are biodegradable. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great.

Posted on Jun 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

A little more caffeine than what I like, but the blueberry tastes great. I noticed a slight difference in appetite reduction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on Jun 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Not much to say about this product. It is a good fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life changing

Posted on Jun 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate because I heard that it helps with sleep. It definitely improved my sleep quality. I used to wake up every night around 3 and not get back to sleep until 5. Now I sleep much more soundly. An added benefit I wasn't expecting is the additional improvement with restless legs. I'm hooked!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this toner for years. It is non-drying and balances the skins ph. Full of good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I add a tablespoon to my smoothies. tastes great and adds some sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been using it for years.

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. Been using it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No more synthetic harmful chemicals. Even worked through a game of Ultimate Frisbee on a hot summer day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time trying this supplement and have had no adverse reactions and I am very sensitive to foods and hers. I love that it is whole food based.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives