July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1486725

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BER995 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 89 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Taken this for years

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great combo to get calcium into your bones. I am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good scent for men and women

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this shampoo because it does not have sulfates and is a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love how this makes my hair feel. Super soft without making it greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Won't make hair greasy

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this conditioner. It won't make your hair greasy like so many other shine enhancers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this oil for skin care for over a year and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Flavor

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice berry flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great!

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Most protein powders taste chalking/powder when mixed into a smoothy. The texture of this one is creamier and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic for the face!

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first product I have used that does not irritate the skin on my face or cause and oily film. It is runny and evaporates fast so spread it quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Shampoo

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans without stripping my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutritious and Economical

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cereal. I think 4 parts water to 1 part cereal is better than what the packaging recommends. It also needs to cook for 15-20 min. Not 10 as the package suggests.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutrition Powerhouse

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is one of the superfoods. I use a Tablespoon in my daily smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All the chocolate flavor in the raw. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 89 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives