Reviewer1486725

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BER995 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 89 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Taken this for years

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great combo to get calcium into your bones. I am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good scent for men and women

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this shampoo because it does not have sulfates and is a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love how this makes my hair feel. Super soft without making it greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Won't make hair greasy

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this conditioner. It won't make your hair greasy like so many other shine enhancers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this conditioner. It is very thick and is more like a deep conditioner. I do not use it every day but at least a couple of times a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this brand of chlorella for years and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this oil for skin care for over a year and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first product that has actually helped me with my constant congestion and sinus trouble. Wow, what a difference. Won't go without.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic for the face!

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first product I have used that does not irritate the skin on my face or cause and oily film. It is runny and evaporates fast so spread it quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product at an economical price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Concentrated Nutrition for Your Skin

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on my third bottle of this product. Can't prove anything as far as skin changes, but it is obviously a concentrated product delivering vitamins and nutrients to your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get your omega oils.

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easily digestible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 89 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives