Reviewer1486725

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BER995 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 89 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Love it

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All the chocolate flavor in the raw. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My body likes it.

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My body seems to digest this really well. No burping or negative reactions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Jul 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

After trying this product, I stopped using stevia drops. This product has no aftertaste and is easy to carry in your purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Jul 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for years since I read that it boosts the immune system. I love it in my smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A staple in my house

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this skin cleanser for years. Works great for the face but I also use it for general hand cleaning instead of soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this cleanser for years. This is the first time trying the fresh fruit scent and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relief

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only natural solution to intense pms and cramping that I have found. So thankful. What a relief!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always a great product

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this vinegar for over 20 years. Always excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first product that has actually helped me with my constant congestion and sinus trouble. Wow, what a difference. Won't go without.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Concentrated Nutrition for Your Skin

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on my third bottle of this product. Can't prove anything as far as skin changes, but it is obviously a concentrated product delivering vitamins and nutrients to your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get your omega oils.

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easily digestible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Sweetener

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use it with stevia. Makes a great combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 89 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives