Reviewer1486887

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEH431 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice Matcha and much cheaper than what you can get in the local health shop. I have given up coffee and have this in the mornings and it gives me a nice little boost. For those who say it doesn't dissolve - for matcha tea you are supposed to use a bamboo whisk to break down the powder first with a little hot water - however if you don't have a bamboo whisk, just use a small kitchen metal/silicone whisk in a wide cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a lot of nervous and muscle tension due to chronic illness and took one of these at night before going to bed, I seemed to be more restful and slept through the night. It wasn't massively powerful but then again I wasn't taking the full recommended dose as I just wanted something subtle, would repurchase. Wasn; groggy the following day which is a big plus

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mood is noticably better when I take this and generally feel better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting and healthy snack - addictive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these, great tasting and not laden in agave like so many raw foods. Addictively yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best goji berries I have tasted

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fresher tasting than any other brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really like these, like that they don't have any nutritional yeast in them like many kale crisps. Only problem was I ate them oh so quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best goji berries I have tasted

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fresher tasting than any other brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best goji berries I have tasted

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fresher tasting than any other brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it says

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this, it moisturizes my lips effectively

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Increases my energy

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this formula, it increases my energy immediately and my skin has improved. Not as unpleasantly grassy tasting as other formulas, actually have grown to like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This doesn't melt on the skin as easily as others claimed, maybe because I live in a cool climate. I still run it under the hairdryer for a few moments and it is perfect. Provides all round good moisture and I like that it is just one ingredient. Great Price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives