July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1487245

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HED423 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great combination of oils!

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only product I've found that combines omega-3 rich fish oil with evening primrose oil, which is beneficial for my eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for eczema

Posted on May 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When eczema breaks out on my hands just getting water on them is painful, let alone soap getting into the cracks. This cleanser actually soothes my hands as I wash. It doesn't heal the eczema, but it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still not sure...

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for 4 months now, and my breasts seem minutely larger. I wasn't expecting dramatic results, but so far this falls into the not really worth it category. I should note that the instructions say not to take the product with caffeine, and while I only drink one cup of coffee in the morning and no other caffeine throughout the day, it's fair to say that I have not abided by their recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sublingual b

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Considering this is a b-vitamin supplement, the taste is not bad at all. The size and edges of the tablet take some getting used to under the tongue, but again, not really bad at all. As for effects, I think it's had a mellowing effect on anxiousness for me. Hard to tell for sure with other life variables...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good shampoo!

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this shampoo. The ingredients are simple and natural, smell fairly good and lather enough for me to be able to spread it around. My hair and scalp feel healthy and clean without drying. It minimizes frizzy/poofiness, although I do use conditioner in addition to tame it more completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too thick and strong smelling

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the honey and black seed soap, but the lotion isn't for me. It's too thick for the type of bottle it's in - a squeeze tube would probably work better. And the smell is too strong and sweet for my preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hard to get past the smell...

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only used it for a couple weeks, so I'm not sure if it would have improved my skin. I didn't notice any improvement in that short time though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this stuff is fantastic!

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't realize just how well it worked for me til I switched to a different kind. Within a couple days of switching my joints started hurting and my knees made crackling sounds when I walked up stairs. The other brand was from a vegetarian source, so it's not really comparing apples to apples... Anyway, I switched back to this one and the pain and crackling was gone within days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Scalp soothing shampoo

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Hair and scalp feel happy and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seemed to help

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I was in Jamaica and the mosquitos were thick. I got a few/several bites, but I'm pretty sure it would have been much much worse without the patches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great all-purpose lotion!

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is moisturizing and gentle, smells great, works well for face, hands and body. It's not ideal for relieving extremely dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good flavor

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's slightly tart - not at all offensive to drink, unlike some other brands. And it seems to absorb well in my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives