Reviewer1487592

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOL321 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I finally have energy again!!!!

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

I suffer from very low adrenal function, and i have tried 2 other adrenal products prior to this one that worked "ok". But this one works so much better! I finally have energy again, and my stamina has definitely increased. I am even exercising 3-4 times a week now and able to go for hours at a time doing housework or errands, whereas just 3 months ago, it took everything i had to do even the simplest chores and i would have to constantly stop to get my strength. I take 2caps in morning, and 2 caps after lunch. I noticed a difference the first day i took it, and has only gotten better since its building in my system. I highly recommend this product! (and its allergy friendly!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally, I can eat a slice of pizza!

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have developed intolerances to corn AND wheat (yah, tell me about it!), which makes it very difficult to eat anything. Corn derivitives are nearly impossible to avoid. I found this product by accident, and had to ween myself onto it slower than the bottle said (started with smaller doses), but i have been taking the full dose 3x per day for about 3 months now. I understand, this takes a long time for your body to build a tolerance to allergens thru homeopathics, but I am finally able to eat my forbidden foods once in awhile. I find that this product works better for my corn allergy than on the gluten, but i take it in combination with Gluten-Zyme by Country Life, which allows me to have gluten containing foods on special occasions. I use this Grain and Wheat also in combination with Bioallers Sinus and Allergy nose spray (corn makes my sinuses/eustachian tubes close causing sinusitus and dizziness, so this helps to keep them open). I have not reintroduced gluten or corn into my diet by any means, but this product allows me to be able to eat them sometimes. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped make my ligaments stronger!

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having 3 yrs of problems with my sacrioliac joint not holding in my back due to stretched ligaments from years of misalignment. After taking this product for a month, it was the first time in 3 yrs, my chiropractor said my adjustment actually held!!! I am feeling stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this mangenese to help strengthen ligaments and connective tissue. Its allergen friendly also. Seems to be a good product and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first 2 days i took this, i had more energy than i knew what to do with!!! I have been suffering from adrenal problems for quite some time. This product is now a definite staple for me! Even when i am exhausted, it helps me to keep going. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from chronic illness and I can really tell a difference when i get run down and take this product. It gives me some energy to function again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good combo

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. Its a good pair for healthy muscles. I take before bed to help relax my muscles and help strengthen my ligaments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking for a couple months,and my chronic back inflammation has decreased greatly. Maybe its a coincidence but I find it seems to help when i eat red meat that used to cause alot of problems for me(red meat causes inflammation and lactic acid build up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take on a regular basis. Seems to help, ive run out a couple of times, and it definitely makes a difference. Good price, good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like this has definitely helped my thyroid. I started this along with a few other products, but overall, my energy levels are back up, and i am able to go several hours longer at a time when doing activities! This is the 2nd thyroid product i tried, and it definitely works better than the first one. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ahhh....Pizza!!!

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have gluten AND corn allergies/intolerances. Talk about a blah diet!!! This product allows me to have gluten containing products once in awhile and i am not keeling over in pain the next day. This product has given me some food sanity back!!! I also have started taking BioAllers Grain and Wheat (for grain allergies) in combination with this product which seems to be helping with the corn intolerance. Im finally able to have a slice of pizza or a brownie once in awhile!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can breathe!

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer chronic sinus allergies (such as dust/mold/cats, anything you can imagine)and also have food allergies making it difficult to find any allergy medication not derived from corn. I was using BioAllers Sinus and allergy nose spray, but just discovered this Indoor Allergy spray. I think it works even better! Even on my worst days, it seems to decongest me within about 10-15 minutes. Wish the bottle was bigger, but i will definitely continue to purchase this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives