Reviewer1488639

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUD012 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good Buy

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this is a good product because it is from Now Foods and that is why I decided on it. This formula is to rid your body of any heavy metals that could cause problems later. You need to drink plenty of water and take a natural stimulant or eat lot of fiber because the reason you take this is to rid your body of heavy metals. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Product

Posted on Jul 21, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I researched a lot of these formulas and I have taken different ones but this combination has helped the bursitis in my hips the most.I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product and I am taking to help with my cholesterol. My cholesterol test that I had done in June was 175 and this was about 25 less than before. So, I think it is definitely helping. IHerb is a great company and the ordering is easy and I have had a very good experience with them. I will order again from IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As I said in my other reviews, I love the NOW FOODS products and this one lives up to the name, also. I don't eat a lot of fruit and I feel like I am at least getting some benefit from taking this supplement. I think this is another great antioxidant and vinegar is good for a lot of things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Tasting Whole Food Multi-vitamin I Have Found

Posted on Jul 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my grandchildren, ages 6 and 3. I gave it to them in a tablespoon and did not have to mix it in anything. They loved the taste. I tasted it and it is very good. Believe me I have tried several different chewables and other types and this one is the best. I wanted them to have a multi-vitamin with whole food (veggies and fruit) because I don't think they get enough in their diets. Also, the price was very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product and I bought this because I found out that I have a "fatty" liver. I don't consume alcohol at all but I found out even a child can have this and it is not really known why. Eating fatty foods does contribute to it somewhat. In researching this product, I was impressed that it has been tested many times and the formula perfected. I think you would not go wrong in taking this product if you have concerns with your liver. IHerb is a great company to order from. You will love the service that you will get from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jul 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this product. The capsules are easy to take and the price was very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it a lot and my grandsons like it the best of all the non-fluoride Xyliwhite toothpastes that I have bought them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Antioxidant

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this for awhile and I think it helps my immune system. I take one or two a day. I would not buy another brand but Now Foods. IHerb always has this brand and many others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Buy - Without caffiene

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product because it is non-caffiene and a good antioxidant. The taste is real bitter so don't let it linger in your mouth before swallowing. I believe this is doing it's job because I have not had any sinus problems or colds. Other people around me have due to the change in our weather but I remained fine. I like the product very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Product

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product and I think you will get good benefits from taking it. I take it for my bones, etc, and I read where it helps to keep your body alkalined, too. Thanks, IHerb for another good product from Now Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Antioxidant

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have not taken these long but I bought for an antioxidant and have heard a lot about this fruit in the news and on different websites. IHerb has good prices. Also, you can't go wrong with Now Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives