July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1488646

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAN493 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

good product

Posted on May 01, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My immune system seems to be better, and the stiffness I've had seems to have lessen. I also feel better in my overall health.I also haven't had swollen nasal passages, so my breathing is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good greens

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent way to get greens for nourishment when you can't stand to drink a green drink. Love it!It has a high orac rating!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on May 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These enzymes really have helped my digestion since taking them I haven't had the bloating,gas, ect...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liver health and protection

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is cheap and guards my liver from daily toxins. I use in combination with alpha lipoic acid and selenium.I have noticed my immune system is stronger than it was. I haven't been sick even when others have , around me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No calorie sweetner

Posted on Feb 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like using this in my tea and coffee. I use stevia and other sugar alternatives to bake with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting.

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great tasting energy drink. Good free radical scavenger. I drink one every morning or in the afternoon when I feel in a slump.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natures antibiotic

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

haven't used yet. I want it on hand in case I get sick and need an antibiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good liver antioxidant

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My medical alternative doctor prescribed this for my liver health. I use in combination with selenium and silymarin. it has made a difference in my immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liver antioxidant

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product for my liver health use with silymarin and alpha lipoic acid. I have noticed a difference in my ability to not get sick when others are around me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the taste of purple

Posted on Feb 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It is a quick , good for you drink. Full of antioxidants, no added sugar. I like the convience and high antioxidant rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep well

Posted on Feb 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me fall asleep and to have a restful sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sugar subsitute

Posted on Feb 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great alternative to regular sugar, good to bake with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives