Reviewer1489721

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAN043 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Best B-vitamin out there

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

I have tried many b-vitamins out there, and this is bar-none the best. Why, because it works. How does it work? It is a liquid that has been formed by FERMENTING b-vitamins into an extremely bio-available form. I highly recommend it, though I didn't buy it from iherb because I herb does not carry the large size. I herb staff, would you please carry this product in the 8 oz. size? I would buy it regularly. I would also like iherb to carry "quantum nutritional flakes" by Quantum Nutrition Labs- another 5 star product. Quantum Nutrition Labs is an overlooked 5 star company. It goes far beyond conventional standards for health supplements. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A all-around great product

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

this is the Earth version or the vitamineral green formula. It has more of a descending quality, if you will, in terms of food energetics. It features roots and seeds and has a dark color. I believe all the ingredients are raw and WHOLE foods, organic as well. I cannot recommend this product more highly. A true healing food. Cheers to Iherb for carrying this brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Food based, RAW fruits with exceptional ORAC and antioxidant value. Cheers to Iherb for carrying this superior line of products !!! Let's just ask them to get the prices down on Healthforce Nutritionals, please....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Similar to Quantum Cod liver Oil

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Note: Quantum cod liver oil information is measured by the 1/2 teaspoon. Sonne is measured by 1 teaspoon. Please be aware of that fact when you compare this oil to theirs. In the end, Quantum ends up having WAY more vitamin A and D as well as equal amounts of DHA and EPA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recommended

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. i sense it supports my adrenal response so i don't get burned out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the BEST

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

This item goes far beyond Carlson's Cod liver oil. The EPA and DHA content is very high, and you need so little. It has been minimaly processed. One of the finest COD LIVER oils out there. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

There is no comparison

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is bar none the best Nutritional Yeast. All the other products out there do not compare in the B-Vitamin profiles. This product was grown on molasses. The taste and quality is exceptional. Once you buy it, you wont go back to the other inferior brands....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stone-crushed oil may be superior

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is stone-crushed olive oil, the way it was done before a mechanical press. This ensures that the oil is not heated in the processing. This is a delicious oil, and Eden claims that there are no pesticides/herbicides used in the olive growing process. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

why is there no VITAMIN C content on label?

Posted on May 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

why is there no VITAMIN C content on label? Is this because it lacks vitamin c in substantial amounts?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and Nutritious

Posted on Jul 13, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great RAW product that is both not too seet (just right), and highly nutritious. I hope I herb continues to carry more RAW and Natural foods, which are indeed, true medicines. thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

JUST BUY IT

Posted on Jul 13, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Organic and Raw, cultured and varied - you can't beat it. At the IHERB price, it's a steal. This drink has turmeric in it, which is a SUPER-SUPERFOOD, and it is cultured, for a high bioavailability. I highly recommend this. It will turn your tongue PURPLE, so beware!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The original Green Superfood

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been buying Mitchel May's products for years. My impression is that he is a business man and healer of great integrity, and his products clearly reflect that. Iherb offers a decent price on this product, so I still highly recommend it, because the price is reasonable for such a high end food item. Enjoy...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives