Reviewer1489795

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIT117 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great stuff

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We got this for a gentle detox because my daughter's health is too poor to do an aggressive detox. She is handling this just fine and she is gaining lots of energy. Just slightly hard on her tummy, but tolerable, even for her weak system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works amazingly well for us and the taste is great. Sometimes we only use a half tablet. Sometimes we use one tablet before bedtime and a half tablet if we wake up during the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product--Good price

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this for several years. Seems to help maintain blood sugar. Helps my daughter not to get foggy brained.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is amazing

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My teenage daughter has had skin problems since infancy. The dermatologist said it was psoriasis. I am not sure that it is, but whatever it is, this stuff worked miraculously. After just two times used over a period of about seven days, the spots were totally cleared up--and this after 13 years of trying everything we could think of. We are thrilled to have found this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for bruising and scarring from shots and acne. Seems to be working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for anxiety and fear

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using for fear and anxiety. Seems to help. Can also be used for dogs who get nervous during thunderstorms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with PMS. Can't live without it with four women in the family. Even my son's have their girlfriends take it when they get moody.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy so far

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this to treat adrenal fatigue. It seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The whole household benefits from it.

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We seem to respond better to this than the Calms Forte sister product. We mostly use if for sleep, but occasionally use it for calming down after a rough situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for inducing sleep or helping with muscle cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Daughter using it for fungus on feet. Helps somewhat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, fabulous price at iherb.com. Recommended by nutritionist for digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives