Reviewer1490160

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUH283 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Good quality digestive supplement

Posted on May 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These work well to help improve digestion. As another reviewer noted, they work better taken at the beginning of a meal. I would recommend these and will purchase them again. Great value, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality spirulina tablets

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nutrex spirulina powder has a good taste and no off flavors. I do notice a difference in my energy levels, stamina and recovery from hard work, aches and pains, etc. when using spirulina. It's the only "supplement" I use on a regular basis, even though spirulina really is more of a food than a supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality spirulina powder

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love to use about a tablespoon (10 grams) in smoothies. Nutrex spirulina powder has a good taste and no off flavors. I do notice a difference in my energy levels, stamina and recovery from hard work, aches and pains, etc. when using spirulina. It's the only "supplement" I use on a regular basis, even though spirulina really is more of a food than a supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Boost 77 has a lot of potency

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It didn't exactly clear up my sore throat problem, however this stuff is amazingly strong. It feels like a hormone booster mostly (lead in the pencil). I plan on using for cold and flu prevention in the future, and I'd like to use it now, but feel I need to balance it out with something yin, like spirulina maybe?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality spirulina

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste and color of the Now spirulina. I noticed that though it is grown in Hawaii, it has much less iron than the Nutrex brand, which I have been using for quite a while. I prefer the lower iron content, so I'll stick with the Now brand for great quality and price. Spirulina is an excellent whole food supplement, safe, digestible and easy on the system. I eat it frequently, and find it nourishes my entire body, especially great for my joints, inflammation, and good sleep, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GSE is great stuff

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this toothpaste and I like GSE in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff - Always have some around

Posted on Feb 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very useful for so many things, but in the cold and flu season I always end up using GSE for several weeks. It's a must have basic staple for the medicine cabinet in my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good quality product

Posted on May 03, 2012

This is a 10:1 extract and the taste is very sweet. I like how this feels and it works for me. Sometimes I'll eat 4 or 5 tablets. Helps with my cough, stomach and it also feels nutritional. I would buy this brand again. Licorice has been used over the centuries as a healing and rejuvenating herb, and I believe this is a good way to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives