Reviewer1490775

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAZ867 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Yummy

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We really enjoy this honey. I am recommending to friends and buying some for gifts. Really worth the money. I plan to reorder this when ours is gone. I had some this morning for breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We live in Canada where we don't get much sun. We need this to keep a normal level of D up. Lack of Vitamin D has been linked to so many illness. My mom was even prescribed a high level of Vitamin D to assist her with her arthritis by her Dr, who is a specialist in arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Must Have for Every Household

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The product is essential to everyone. It is the product that helps me to get through a 50+ an hour week. I take it daily. When I miss a day, I can tell by my energy level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps ME Healthy while others are home with the flu.

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If I was on an island by myself. This is the supplement I want. By keeping your digestive tract healthy you stay healthier. I take these daily. I do not bother getting the yearly flu shot. I also do not get the cold like most of my co-workers. When I did not take this product, I caught every cold, sore throat & flu going around at the time. I miss a bunch more work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Stevia Ever

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We have tried so many Stevias and did not like the after taste. This one we love. There is no after taste and many times we only need half a packet for sweetener. We have been giving samples out to friends and family we love it so much. We will not buy anything else. WE encourage everyone to give this a try. It will change your views on Stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff for a good price

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Well my husband & I have been using this product for over a month now. We really like it. I take 20mg every night. (My Dr. gave me permission to take this amount of Melatonin every night.) I actually fall asleep and stay asleep. My husband has also had verys successful results. We have bought a similar product in the store but it was $17 for the same amount of Melatonin and pills. We save a huge amount using Iherb. I now have my mom using the site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite hair item of all time

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to an ALL natural hair color because everything else I tried messed my hair up. I even tried getting it done professionally. When I visited my mom recently she said this is the best she has seen my hair in years. She could not believe how healthy it looks. The best part is that my hair has a natural curl now. I always had to get perms before but not anymore. It has been over a year since my last perm. I know without a doubt it is due to this product. I only have to redo my hair every 5 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleeping Sound

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We really enjoy this product. My husband only take 1/2 of a pill to a whole one every night. Now I need to take two pills every night. Keep in mind though I have a mental health issue which disrupts my sleep so I take a higher dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives