Reviewer1491531

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOS193 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Mmmmmm

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Yogi Teas. SOOOOO much better than the cheap celestrial seasonings crap from Wal Mart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh, this has got KICK!

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Yogi Teas. SOOOOO much better than the cheap celestrial seasonings crap from Wal Mart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Something that actually works????

Posted on May 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Man alive!! I'm seriously impressed with this stuff! You see immediate results in the firmness and texture of your skin. My mother and I both used it around our eyes, and even tried it on other parts of our body, and the skin literally just firms right up and feels extremely tight and smooth. I already purchased two more bottles, because this is actually a miracle worker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Serious "cleaning"

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Okay, this stuff really is great for weight loss! It gently just clears everything out of your body,and you feel tremendously lighter after it works its magic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THANK THE HEAVENS!

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so tremendously glad that this sweetener exists! I've lost a TON of weight because I can add this great tasting sweetener to my tea. Every time I've been hungry or thought I wanted something snack-like, I just drank tea, sweetened with this beautiful blessing from the Fake Sugar Gods. Because I've been drinking zero calorie liquids, rather than snacking, my stomach has been full of warm fluids that made me not want to sit there and gorge, and I've lost a good amount of weight!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love Yogi Teas. SOOOOO much better than the cheap celestrial seasonings crap from Wal Mart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Taste, Quality Tea

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love Yogi Teas. SOOOOO much better than the cheap celestrial seasonings crap from Wal Mart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste..bleh...cleansing-Good!

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Honestly, this stuff just wasn't that great tasting, but it did a good job at 'cleansing' my system out, which has been a great weight loss help for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives