Reviewer1491587

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUW090 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best face cream

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Christopher's Original Forula for face cream is the best I have used on my face. It leaves it smooth and free of dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Gate herbal Cleansing Shampoo

Posted on Mar 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used these products as well, and packaging for mailing is our only complaint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this shampoo every day and like how my hair shines and feels. Carol Schmidt

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best shampoo

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The shampo is great. I just wish the packaging was better so I do not wind up with lost shampoo all over the place. This is a drag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural satin Shower Body Washes

Posted on Mar 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an edscellent product for the shower or bath for your body. I have been using this product in its many different scents ahd flavors for many years. My makor complaint is the way it is packaged and as a result, we have a mess on our hands because tops are not tight and so we ahve gel shampoo and conditioner all over everything. The company needs to do something baout this .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason natural Aloe Vera Shower body wash

Posted on Mar 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

As stated above

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural Shower gel

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These different shower gels are the very best. I have been using them for over15 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Gate Herbal Conditioner

Posted on Mar 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I Have used this product for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whey Protein, unflavored

Posted on Jan 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It is hard to find the unflavored whey protein and this is the best for the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Gate Aloe vera shampoo

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every day and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best conditioner.

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Nature Gate's products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best body wahs for the money.

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This body wash has a very subtle aroma and feels so smooth on your skin. This pomegranate DSunflower has a very velvety feel to it as well. And it is a good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives