July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1493151

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZOY637 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great Product for arthritis

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife suffers from arthritis and finds that guggul effectively assists in reducing the pain thereby reducing the need for other drugs for pain control. Traditionally used by Ayervedic medicine practitioners for arthritis and weight loss as it also stimulates the thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Overrated

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After 17 days of use, Fibroboost has done nothing to relieve arthritis pain and I cannot notice any increase in my wellbeing. It is an excellent laxative!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Little benefit for my joint pain.

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using this product for 6 weeks, I can state that at 2 capsules per day, I have not had any significant reduction in joint pain. However, there is one side effect which I am very pleased with - I have endured eczema on my left foot for over 10 years and since commencing CetylPure, this has improved by about 90% and hopefully by the time I finish these capsules it should have completely cleared up. Only time will tell if it breaks out again. Have any other users had this effect?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Economical product

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I have both been taking Q10 for several years and have recently started taking Ubiquinol because of its superior absorption. The 150 softgels mean we don't have to reorder as frequently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Of dubious benefit.

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased krill oil for my wife who suffers from arthritis and the omega3 oil is supposed to reduce pain & imflammation. After a month of use, there has been no reduction in the severity of arthritic pain and no discernible improvement in her general health. It puzzles me as to how the human being has evolved over the last 2 million years or so and it is only in the last 25 to 30 years that we require these so called "essential" fatty acids to attain good health. What did our ancestors do to so successfully survive without these supplements?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not work for me.

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer with aching knees and lower back pain. I took these tablets for a month and did not experience any reduction in my discomfort. It is now 2 weeks since I ceased these tablets and my pain level is about the same as when I was taking the tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not up to expectations!

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product did not work for me. As I have had surgery to my lower back and have had injuries to my left knee, I discomfort to these joints continuously. After taking turmeric complex for a few days, the pain intensified which resulted in me needing prescription medication to ease the pain. After ceasing the turmeric, the pain subsided in little over a day, leaving me with the same level of discomfort prior to taking turmeric, so I can only assume that the turmeric caused inflammation - not reduced it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hoping it works!

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have just started using this product two weeks ago, so far nothing significant has happened but will continue for three months to give it a fair trial. All reports suggest it is an effective product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives