Reviewer1494431

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAR724 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

wow!

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo feels great, smells great, and leaves my hair feeling great. The glycerin makes it feel really rich and silky, and it lathers really well. I have collar length, thick, fine, straight hair, that doesn't like the winter weather, but this shampoo really helps. I also use the everyday conditioner, which is great in the summer, but not quite enough in the winter, so I also use the very light leave-in conditioner. All these products are worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Flavor!

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to drink daily as a tonic and it really suprised me. The taste wasn't nearly as bad as other vinegars, and with a little (emphasis on the little) honey, it was a very pleasant beverage and good for you too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Subtle.

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice mate, and I love the very subtle chocolate twist. I don't add any sweetener, but it is good with a little shot of cream - sort of a latte mate chocolatte!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant!

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to mix up my daily "shake", and it works as well or better than my handheld blender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant!

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to mix up my daily "shake", and it works as well or better than my handheld blender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tasting, no artificial sweetener.

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These were purchased for my kids primarily, but I always try whatever I have them take. These taste pretty good, not chalky, and I am always searching for chewable VitC that doesn't contain artificial sweeteners or sugar alcohols - these fit the bill perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids favorite multi.....

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I try whatever I make my kids take, and they taste just fine. There is no chalky aftertaste, and these contain no artificial sweeteners or sugar alcohols. Pretty much fit the bill, plus they come in a nice large size, which still goes pretty fast when three kids are taking three everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super nutritional oil!

Posted on Mar 05, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality coconut oil, with a delicate odor and taste. We saute/fry and bake with this all the time, with great results. An excellent alternative to hydrogenated oils in most applications.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not great for kids.

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm trying to introduce salmon oil to my kids, but this softgel is huge. We are sqeezing it on to our kippered herring, but that's not something we eat every day, so I am still struggling with getting them to take one a day, as it's too hard to swallow. I am not having a problem with it though. Works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives