July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1495624

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ILA456 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

A Good Night's Sleep

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea really works! It doesn't hit you quickly, but gently lulls you into sleep. Worth the $$!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Really Works!

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am on a diet that has me eating very little bulk. This has made my digesting any products a lot more slower. This tea makes it possible to keep things moving along, so to speak. LOL! It is quite tasty! I do caution that it takes a few days to get used to the regularity of movements you will notice. But, it is definitely worth it! Try this tea, you will not be disappointed! Happy New Year!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Really Works!

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am on a diet that has me eating very little bulk. This has made my digesting any products a lot more slower. This tea makes it possible to keep things moving along, so to speak. LOL! It is quite tasty! This tea has more of a delicate effect, which is nice compared to some of the other diet teas out there. Bottom line, try this tea. You will not be disappointed! Happy New Year!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Really Works!

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am on a diet that has me eating very little bulk. This has made my digesting any products a lot more slower. This tea makes it possible to keep things moving along, so to speak. LOL! It is quite tasty! I am hard-pressed to find much difference between this and regular peppermint herbal teas. Try this tea, you will not be disappointed! Happy New Year!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NEEM....who-da thunk it?

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad to have received this book. I am currently using a product on the market for my heels that uses NEEM as it's main component. I was/am truly impressed with this product. This book told me all I needed to know and more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect name for a product!

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is amazing! Not only does it provide a "smooth move" as it states, but it is outstanding in flavor! If you like anise/licorice flavors, you will really appreciate this tea! I will definitely be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stay on Point!

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Flavorable and just a kick of snap. All of the 21st Century Health Care line of teas are delicious, but this rates up there with a fresh citrusy piquancy. Delish!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and cocoa-y!

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice cup of flavor! Rich tasting, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What?

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Things I wished I had known sooner. Good read!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair-Hair!

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good read. I never knew this info. Good to know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good read!

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Delve into Mother Nature's offerings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Info to know!

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Take the time to read, you will appreciate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives