July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1495691

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOW276 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Warning

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you need fragrance free products, do not order this moisturizer. The fragrance in it is so strong, I got a headache from using it. I should have read the list of ingredients more carefully & chosen something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on May 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for about 3 weeks now, so far can't tell any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acne Gel

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was glad to see that they changed their formula & this product is now paraben-free. I used this for years & it is a good gel for helping those zits dry up quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does a nice job of adding texture to your hair & a little more body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent hairspray. Good hold, very little scent, nice fine mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good lotion

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this moisturizer, not greasy, leaves skin soft, no fragrance. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten-Free

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to make gluten-free bread or muffins

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potato flour

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You don't use much of this in gluten-free recipes, but it is called for in some things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good mosturizer

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good moisturizer, feels a little heavy, but not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bruises

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I always keep arnica gel on hand for bumps & bruises or sore muscles. Great stuff! Put it on right after you over-work a muscle or bump into the corner of a table, it will often prevent any bruise from forming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent scrub

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used this before & was out for a while, I forgot how good it makes my skin feel. It feels much cleaner & refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source of fiber

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this for oat bran muffins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives