July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1495691

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOW276 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Bruises

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I always keep arnica gel on hand for bumps & bruises or sore muscles. Great stuff! Put it on right after you over-work a muscle or bump into the corner of a table, it will often prevent any bruise from forming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Itching?

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is helpful for rashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nasal spray

Posted on May 24, 2010

My husband didn't think this was any better than a regular saline spray.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acne Gel

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was glad to see that they changed their formula & this product is now paraben-free. I used this for years & it is a good gel for helping those zits dry up quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potato flour

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You don't use much of this in gluten-free recipes, but it is called for in some things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten-Free

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to make gluten-free bread or muffins

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seasoning?

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I did not like this product. It doesn't taste like much of anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on May 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for about 3 weeks now, so far can't tell any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More fiber

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in recipes for gluten-free fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mask?

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how much this does. I used it once so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source of fiber

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this for oat bran muffins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent scrub

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used this before & was out for a while, I forgot how good it makes my skin feel. It feels much cleaner & refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives