July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1495691

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOW276 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Bruises

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I always keep arnica gel on hand for bumps & bruises or sore muscles. Great stuff! Put it on right after you over-work a muscle or bump into the corner of a table, it will often prevent any bruise from forming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent scrub

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used this before & was out for a while, I forgot how good it makes my skin feel. It feels much cleaner & refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source of fiber

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this for oat bran muffins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the Bob's Red Mill proiducts. This is very finely milled & has been a necessary ingredient in many gluten-free recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Health topics

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Murray gives lots of helps for improving your health naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More fiber

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in recipes for gluten-free fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Itching?

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is helpful for rashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

enzymes

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this enzyme supplement, seems to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

enzymes

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This has been a helpful digestive enzyme supplement for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This has been slightly helpful in styling my hair, not a great help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

7 space organizer

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This would be a good organizer to take on a weekend or overnight trip. It comes apart for cleaning too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Moisturizer

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a thick product & for my oily skin a little too heavy for a facial moisturizer. I am using it for under-the-eye moisturizer & it works nice, haven't used it long enough to tell if it reduces wrinkles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives