Reviewer1495755

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEX437 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Taste is awful!!

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff tastes absolutely terrible... It makes me gag to take it, and unfortunately I'm stuck with it because I-herb doesn't take refunds on opened products. (I prefer All One Powder by Nutritech but decided to try this based on reviews.) Yuk! :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great for anxiety

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does work really well for my anxiety, however, next time I will purchase the chewables (by another brand) as it takes approx. 15-20 minutes for these to kick in. Also, when I take more than 1 a day I do tend to feel a bit drowsy which I don't like (but often my anxiety returns later in the afternoon and I feel I need to take another one). Otherwise, these are very effective. I am a fan of Doctor's Best products because of their quality and I love I-herb's prices. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is awful, and I don't really notice any difference in mood... I've noticed better results from Sam-e tablets at Walgreen's. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lifesaver!

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using twice a day x 21 days per month along with progesterone cream for peri-menopause symptoms. No more vaginal dryness or painful intercourse. Libido has returned too and depression has lifted a bit. I've noticed I pee a lot after applying so I think it also helps with water retention. Love the price, much cheaper than at my local health food store. I'm starting to feel like my old self again. Thanks, I-herb! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to try these after doing some research about how to replenish your body after alcohol abuse for long periods of time. (I use this and an herb called Kudzu and my cravings seem to be much less, anxiety is much less also). This product is awesome and I can tell it has really boosted my immune system. Also my eyelashes are thicker and hair/nails are growing faster too. Will definitely continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Rainbow Light products and have found this multi to be beneficial in helping to restore my natural hormone level after giving birth. Another reviewer on here said it's for "over 45" but I disagree. I am 36, and although I am not menopausal (I am 4 months postpartum) the female blend contains herbs that help regulate your hormones (and thus, your cycle)... Just because it has Don Quai in it doesn't mean it's only for post menopausal women. Highly recommend and will continue to repurchase. Everyone needs to do their own research to find a product that is right for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in conjunction with an Estriol cream for peri-menopause symptoms 3 weeks out of the month. Together they keep my night sweats and hot flashes at bay (the symptoms mildly return the week I stop using them to allow for menstruation). Also helps with vaginal dryness as well. I-Herb has the best price, less than half the cost compared to prices at my local health food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very powerful stuff... Working very well for my depression/anxiety symptoms. I had been on Zoloft for 13 years and was never able to successfully wean off. This product (along with hypericum, L-tryptophan and NOW Foods Amino Complete, a good multivitamin, fish oil and a B complex supplement) has helped me to be drug free, finally! I do find this to be more effective than another brand of lithium aspartate which I was taking 10-15 mg of per day without much relief. One little 5 mg pill of this does me just fine all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so disappointed, I really wanted to like this product with its many proclaimed health benefits. However, it increases my anxiety and causes agitation, so it's not for me. My husband is taking it without complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've used these for both my kids when they were infants at the first sign of cold symptoms and it helped reduce the length and severity of anything that might have had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on May 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this on my now 22-month-old since she was approx. 3 months old due to constipation issues. Still works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great multi for little ones

Posted on May 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

When my infant weaned off formula onto whole milk I decided to start supplementing with this. I like the fact that it has DHA in it and I don't have to buy two separate products. My daughter is now 22-months-old and drinks it if I mix it in a little juice and put in a "special" glass with a straw. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives