Reviewer1495934

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOH976 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

value!!!

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i bought this to do hot-oil treatment on my hair. my husband uses it as a hair moisturizer too. good price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works without the bad stuff!

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it really does brighten up the teeth. we look forward to brushing everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

my husband used this shampoo consecutively awhile back and for no particular reason changed back to regular shampoo. it took a few months before we noticed his hair was not as full as when he was using this biotin shampoo. he's now back on this shampoo, we're expecting his hair to be full again. i found the best price on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

miracle

Posted on May 14, 2010

whitens teeth without feeling like you brushed with sandpaper (like regular whitening toothpaste). a little paste goes a long way. no toothpaste has ever been this effective on my coffee stain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective

Posted on May 14, 2010

feels more organic and natural compared to others, yet very potent. will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice and light

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

smells of subtle natural oils and not oily, unlike synthetic massage oils. good value too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pancakes turned out great!

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

made delicious pancakes the day i got this, love that it doesn't contain aluminum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

delicious and addictive (in a good way)t

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thank you for the freebie

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

thank you for the freebie iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives