July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1496048

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIR993 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

not very sure

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third tube, but I don't see any noticible results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works!

Posted on May 14, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking other kinds of probiotics(Dr Ohhira's or Culturelle) for quite a while, which helps me but doesn't quite keep my IBS sysmptoms under control. So I started taking this Reuteri along with Culturelle about a few weeks ago. It definately made a difference, and I haven't had any IBS symptoms since then. I can eat and drink anything without worrying about aches and bloating now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this one more effective than the regular type. It's helping me control my IBS symptoms improve my quality of life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works!

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot do without it during my long allergy season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been looking for a botanical shampoo without chemicals that doesn't dry out my hair for a long time, and this is the only one that leaves my hair silky and smooth. So many others I've tried made my hair dry and frizzy. The ends sometimes get a little dry but overall, I'm happy about the quality of this product. It lathers well too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so impressed with the quality of the bar. Too bad that it makes my stomach bloated if I eat the whole thing. So I can only eat one-third of it a day. I have a sensitive stomach. The berry taste is a little bit too strong for me. My sister loves it and have no problems with it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This helps me a lot during the fall season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking a scoop of this with a teaspoonful of D-rebose for the last 7 months. It's helping me a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

saved me many times

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I find it very effective at the first sign of cold. All the symptoms like chills and sore throat were gone after a couple of days. But I needed to take it every one or two hours to make it work, which was sometimes hard when I was busy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It covers my gray 100%, it doesn't irritate my scalp. The color is a bit too dark for me, so I'll mix it with the copper chestnut next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's delicious, filling, and satisfying. I've rarely bought sweets since I started eating these bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's delicious, filling, and satisfying. It's perfect when you are too busy to have a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives