July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1498279

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAJ296 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

a staple

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my face instead of lotion. It is wonderful for skin, as it is the closest thing to our natural oils. Not greasy, smooths in easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

exactly what i was looking for

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great oil. I use it all over my skin. very good for you, and so many uses!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great decaf

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good flavor, good strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the stuff

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

we've always loved emergen-c. we reorder it constantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it.

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is definitely good tea. I like the flavor, and it is perfect for a before-bed cuppa. I'm almost out of them already!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great.

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

excellent taste, amazing benefits. I'm due to give birth in a few weeks, and have been drinking this tea every day. It tastes great, and I will keep drinking it afterwards as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Dec 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We use this all the time. It has a great taste, and the whole family loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong!

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very very pepperminty! Wow. Good though. I think if I put the tea bag in just a mug, it would be too strong. I used a teapot, and it was good. I also made some iced peppermint tea. VERY nice. I think that is what I will mainly use this tea for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good benefits. works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty!

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice tea, you can definitely smell/taste the hazelnut. I prefer my teas a bit stronger though. Maybe I need to use a smaller mug? Good coffee/black tea replacement, if trying to cut out caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good rooibos chai. Again, I find Yogi teas a bit weak, but in a smaller mug, it should be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very viscous and thick. blends fairly well. very high VitE content.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives