Reviewer1498672

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUN124 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent...

Posted on Mar 08, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good facial serum. Not greasy at all, absorbs very well, and it's got a light coconut and lily fragrance to it. No harsh chemicals- just natural ingredients with good spot-correcting effects. I find that it lightens my freckles and whitens/brightens my face overall. I've tried Avalon's Vitamin C Vitality serum, and I'd say this formulation worked out better for me and it goes on way smoother than the other. And as always iherb does a #1 job in delivery and I'd definitely buy this again. This is actually one of the best eventone/spot remover serum I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try this if nothing else works....

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everytime when I get a cold my cought takes foreverto go away. Or when weather changes, I start to cough for no reason. Have seen numerous doctors and they all prescribe the usual Flovent, Singular, and other asthma meds but I don't have asthma. This is an alright tasting tea- if you like tea, this is tea. This stuff works far better than all the stuff I've tried: Lung Saver, Clear Lungs...etc. If they have it on iherbs, I've tried them. This is the best. I would have a cup of tea in the morning, and sometimes another one at night. Did this for about 4 days. Cough is gone and I've stopped drinking the tea since. Try it, it's cheap, and it may work for ya!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to have helped...but takes time as it's supposed to be...

Posted on Nov 10, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everytime I get a cold my cough takes months to go away. My doc gave me Flovent, Symbicort, Singular...and none of these expensive drugs ever worked, and the inhalers make my hand jitter due to the cortisteroids. I've tried Chinese herbs, which helped A LOT but expensive (30 bucks for 3 packets of herbs). I'm about two weeks into Lung Saver...I am definitely better, and I'm also taking Magnesium, Vitamin C, Natural Vitamin E with Selenium, and Ginkgo. Give it a shot. I felt 10 times better than the short-lived effects of the inhalers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Mar 08, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this and the "gel" version and I like this better. It cleans very well and goes on smooth despite less leathering. It also doesn't make your skin so dry like the "gel" version. After use, it makes your skin very bright, even-toned, and with a good complexion. This has become my favorite facewash. Always follow up with a moisturizer of your choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good...

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works great for me. It relaxes me and gives me a deep sleep. It's not a sleeping pill, and it doesn't knock you out or give you a bad hangover in the morning. I'm sure you can use it in other settings because it relaxes/calms you, rather than making you sleeping and drowsy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Time to update info on web.

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Description reads 15% non-linear polysaccharide, but bottle reads 12%. Good quality product however due to hot water extraction method used. Fast shipping from iherb as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad at all....

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for the purpose of getting a "boost" or that extra "kick" in the bedroom. You can definitely feel the harder erection. I'd say it definitely increases libido and it worked for me. If you have a regular sex drive this will give you the extra fun. If not, this isn't gonna be your viagra replacement. What I'm trying to say is, this works for that extra kick, but isn't gonna keep you going all night :) I took 2 pills about 2 hrs before game time and it has worked wonders...definitely worth the $.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expensive and doesn't work....

Posted on Sep 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is another one of those Dr. Murray gimmicky products. In as much as he's trying to convince you that this is a natural ACE inhibitor like Altace/Ramipril. It is not. It is expensive and doesn't do jack. Like me, you're better off to stick with the regular Altace (i'm on the 10mg the blue and white once a day). I've taken hawthrone and magnesium, and CoQ10 for hypertension. It did lower my bp but wasn't low enuf, but at least these work a bit. This PeptACE garbage doesn't do jack at all. Avoid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Price...Fastest Shipping...Iherb's the best

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Best Price and the fastest shipping from US to Canada....4-7 days depending on season. EPA is a very good adjunct to anti-psychotics for those with chronic schizophrenia. Most research observed uses about 2grams of EPA per day. For my grandma, 4 pills of these (1.6grams of EPA) already yields stunning results, and her antipsychotic medication (Risperdal) has been reduced to a all-time minimum of 2mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamin, gives me added energy

Posted on Sep 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken this for quite some time and I'd say this is an overall potent and well-rounded vitamin. I like the fact that you only need to take 1 tablet per day and it already gives me a moderate dose of antioxidants. It's more potent than the regular Centrum's in local drug stores and you don't have to pop 3-4 pills like some of the other brands (which runs out very quickly). It also doesn't give me cramps or other funny stomach feelings. This is great for ppl who don't want too many bells and whistles or be popping tablets of pills all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast shipping

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fast Shipping as always from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best deal Best price

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb sells everything at such a great price. The same stuff is seen at local health food store for double to triple the price. Shipping to Canada was only a little over 1 week. Buy from iHerb...u can't lose....I've been shopping here for over 2 yrs and they have deals that nobody can match.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives