Reviewer1499149

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER450 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Seems to be free of magnesium sterate

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is hard to find supplements free of magnesium sterate. I'm not sure what is in the "vegetable capsule", so I hope that it doesn't include the mag.sterate. Since I'm not sure about the capsule, I am giving it only 4 vs 5 stars. This is good stuff with NO after-taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PGX is good stuff

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really works

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works really fast on allergy symptoms. I ordered two more bottles so that I am sure to have some on hand. I even like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

terrible stomach cramps - see update dec 2011

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For approximately 30-40 minutes, I broke out into an intense sweat and suffered terrible stomach pains. After 30-40 minutes, the sweating and stomach pain stopped and I was back to normal. Oddly enough, I think that this stuff helped my energy level. Dec 2011 update: I found a way to take this product that evaded stomach pain and sweating. I take 1/2 a dose at a time in a glass of water. NO after-affects. I don't know if the capsule caused the issues or if the dosage was too strong. Anyway, this stuff seems to be working in maintaining my adrenal levels - no more major crash-and-burns.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure yet

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No negative reactions from taking, but I'm not sure if it is benefiting me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A naturopath recommended that I take Nordic fish oil. My skin has improved tremendously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fiber really works fast

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Kind of tastes like dirt, but mother nature loves it. I feel healthier for using it. Purchased two containers vs one so that I don't run out. HIGH in protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

packed full of what I need

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

Pure Encapsulations does not add fillers which can interfere with ingredients - read the label. Supplements cost more, but you get what you pay for – in this case, you get a better product. I need everything offered under Nutrient 950. It is hard to find this list of nutrients in one product. I have been using 950 for several months and my B vitamin levels are back to what the doctor ordered....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works good

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have very vivid dreams with other melatonin products. This works good and doesn't cause dreams that cause me to awaken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

abates my hunger

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

taste is only o.k.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calms my mind

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with Quantum Lab melatonin to help my restless mind settle down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use instead of capsules

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

This does the trick without giving me any weird dreams or making me feel like I have a hangover in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives