July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1499428

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUC880 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

love the combo, except magnesium stereate

Posted on Jan 04, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the individual packs that offer not only essential vitamins, but also herbs that support wellbeing. I've been using this for 5 months or so and find my energy levels are better, though I've not noticed any other differences in hair, skin, or nails that others report. It's unfortunate that it has magnesium stereate in it as this is known to hinder absorption. Still, I've tried other vitamins that have great reviews, and find this one is my favorite, and very reasonably priced. The gelatin they use is from beef source, not pork (if that's a concern for you). This product is often out of stock - I hope IHerb gets more stock soon as I'm running low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've struggled with digestive issues for years - this is the product that helps me most. I also feel like my body is getting more nutrients from food because I am digesting so much better. Highly recommend!! V-cap - slight black licorice flavour due to fennel added. No magnesium stereate to hinder absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has helped immensely

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Have been taking this product since my naturopath prescribed it last year. It has helped with fatigue and with strengthening the adrenals. I asked him if the Vegan formula was as effective, and his response was that the glandular formulas give greater and faster results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

relief

Posted on Jan 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mom can hardly walk from the damage in one knee, and she wakes up in the middle of the night from the pain. I bought her this cream in the hopes that it would help. She has thanked me many times as it provides her with instant relief and she can fall back asleep almost immediately. I will definitely continue buying this healing cream for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Oct 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Green drinks usually make me gag, but this one is very palatable. I usually blend a scoop of this along with a berry mix, and add a few drops of stevia. It isn't chunky like other green drinks I've had, and you get 60 servings in one container - well worth the price in my opinion. Helps me feel more energy and more mental focus. Will definitely keep buying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect blend of jasmine. one of my favs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is not great but bearable as I'm taking only a drop or two. Important vitamin to take in Canada in winter when we are indoors so much and not getting much sun. One nice result that I wasn't expecting is that the little bumps on my upper arm have dissappeared - it seems to really have a good effect on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Apr 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have mild rosacea and sensitive skin, and my skin doesn't react to this formulation. This offers excellent full coverage (thick but applies uniformly) and the colour is perfect for my fair skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Dec 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients do not clog pores or irritate my very sensitive skin. It is thick and offers excellent full coverage - a little goes a long way. The color is a beautiful light beige with a hint of blush pink for a very natural, healthy-looking colour. The bottle is a rigid plastic; I wish they made it a little more flexible and easier to squeeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice colour but ...

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful colour but my hair is no longer as soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives