Reviewer1499449

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAT993 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

effective product

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do notice the increased energy by just taking one per day. I usually take it in the afternoon when I feel tired. Don't seem to need more if the thyroid is just a bit low. A naturalpath suggested that I take a adrenal supplement with the thyroid because the adrenals can crash without support while taking just a thyroid supplement. I like the Gaia Adrenal Health supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A doctor recommended this for my lymes. I read awhile ago at Thorne's site that it is contradicted when taking with grapefruitseed extract. I find it very helpful for many health issues. We are also using it for a frozen shoulder issue along with oreganol and it seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brevail is awesome!

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had some issues with breasts and ovaries. It has completely rid me of the breast/ovarian issues and hormones seem more balanced. All women should be aware of how helpful this product is!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think I like the Blue Bonnet Ubiquinol better but my daughter notices a big difference when using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi use LOVE THIS CLEANER!

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used the carpet cleaner for years which worked great for pet stains and they discontinued it . I was so disappointed. After talking to the company they stated the Shower Cleaner is basically the same. Ya-hoo! It is the best I have found for stains on the carpet (and I have tried dozens). Also works great for cleaning the whole bathroom etc. I hope they never discontinue this formula!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow put me to bed

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely not for me. I have a overactive thyroid but it just knocked me out for the day. Seems to help others though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Had a reaction

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a reaction to this toothpaste. After trying it a few times and with each time I developed sores and infections around my teeth. It took 3 days to be rid of the sores and pain. I did not think at first it could be from the toothpaste but by the 3rd time trying it I realized it is definitely the toothpaste. From the reviews I thought this would be wonderful. I am wondering if anyone else has had this experience. I must be very allergic to something in this toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having heart palpatations & Neo Cardio 3x day combined with co-q 10 and cardio assurance (from another company) made them vanish. Yipee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this one!

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a lot of different Adrenal supplements but this is probably one of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everyone should have this

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Olive leaf extract is one of the best to have in the cubboard. Good for many viruses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not help

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thought with all the reviews it would help with fluid/flem in the lungs but did not make a bit of difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't help me

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a overactive thyroid and this just made me very tired and did not seem to work for me. It does seem to help others though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives