Reviewer1499584

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REB620 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Now Foods Probiotic Defense Powder

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. I put it on my oatmeal or whatever I have for breakfast and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymatic Therapy High Potency Probiotics

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are good. I never have to worry about taking them on an empty stomach. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe how good this tastes and it's so much better for you than sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff! Smells good, feels good, non-irritating, moisturizing, good price, the product will last a long time, what more could you ask for!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bee Pollen

Posted on Jun 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to give me energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Candida Clear

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if it's working or not, but it sure couldn't hurt. I only take one a day, for maintenance or as a preventative measure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No fishy burpy aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid Calcium

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a great way to get calcium. I heard that liquid calcium is better absorbed, and you get all you need in one serving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzyme w/Prebiotics and Probiotics

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seem to work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

They don't upset my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seem to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives