Reviewer1500565

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR984 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great preggo tea

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As you know - red raspberry leaf tones your uterus and gets you ready for labor - it's great for the last trimester. It's also extremely relaxing so I steep some in boiling water for 15 mins. every night. I had a lot of leg cramps in the middle of the night and this got rid of them - it has easily assimilated calcium so that's good for your bones too... :) big bonus: this has a good flavor and a bitter aftertaste, so some of you might want to use honey, but I like it plain. Overall a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives me energy

Posted on Dec 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have 3 kids under the age of 3 and I take this daily to keep my energy levels up. I notice when I miss a day - it really helps me! Great product, have already reordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good tea, and it tastes fresh. I will never buy pre-packaged tea again. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW.

Posted on Dec 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got the sample of this product on a whim. My newborn is suffering from facial cradle cap and we've tried different natural remedies - cocoa butter, coconut oil, olive oil - and nothing worked to ease the flakes and itchiness. BUT. I put a bit of soothing cream on it and it immediately started to correct itself - I ordered a bottle and had it shipped overnight, have had it one day, and her face is almost completely cleared. I am a believer!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am reordering right now..

Posted on Dec 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking these in August because of regular, debilitating exhaustion. Over time I stopped getting tired and felt energetic and 'normal' - then a few weeks ago I ran out and didn't buy more just in case it was a placebo effect. Sure enough, the exhaustion returned. I researched a lot of formulas and this one seemed to be the most comprehensive for what I needed. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM

Posted on Jan 23, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Nutiva brand for years but it is SO expensive. This tastes exactly the same and is way cheaper. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's... a bag?

Posted on Jan 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It's a reusable bag. But I'm required to write a review in order to have my other review posted. Since I have a few minutes of spare time I will now go into detail of the splendor of this object. There is a handle. There is a pocket wherein you may stash things such as: vegetables, books, etc. but it's not big enough to carry, say, a dining room chair. For that you would need a larger bag. Also. On a rainy day it would be a beautiful double as a hat, since the iherb logo is a luscious green and goes with all skin tones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always have this on hand for babies!

Posted on Nov 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really seems to help my infant during teething time and she takes it without a fight. Don't leave it down, though, the caps aren't child locked and my toddler goes to town when she gets ahold of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best for cutting a cold off

Posted on Nov 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

As *soon* as I feel that first hint of a cold I load up on vit C, drink water, and use this spray. It's stopped several oncoming colds in their tracks. I highly recommend this to friends and order extra during the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice chocolate!

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm pretty picky with my dark chocolate and orange combinations. This was a good bar. The chocolate wasn't chalky or cheap-tasting - it had a nice crack to it and the orange was chewy. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best dry nettle tea I've tried

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've used several different brands and this one smelled the freshest and seemed to have the most potent healing properties. I'm using it during my pregnancy and it has prevented anemia and fatigue because of the easily-assimilated iron content. A must-have for anyone looking for a nutritious, mild-tasting tea :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

moisturizing

Posted on Nov 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We've had this for a few weeks and I like it so much I even use it - originally bought it for my toddlers but it's really nice. Compared to other brands of natural shampoos it's really cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives