Reviewer1500565

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR984 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great preggo tea

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As you know - red raspberry leaf tones your uterus and gets you ready for labor - it's great for the last trimester. It's also extremely relaxing so I steep some in boiling water for 15 mins. every night. I had a lot of leg cramps in the middle of the night and this got rid of them - it has easily assimilated calcium so that's good for your bones too... :) big bonus: this has a good flavor and a bitter aftertaste, so some of you might want to use honey, but I like it plain. Overall a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives me energy

Posted on Dec 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have 3 kids under the age of 3 and I take this daily to keep my energy levels up. I notice when I miss a day - it really helps me! Great product, have already reordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am reordering right now..

Posted on Dec 30, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking these in August because of regular, debilitating exhaustion. Over time I stopped getting tired and felt energetic and 'normal' - then a few weeks ago I ran out and didn't buy more just in case it was a placebo effect. Sure enough, the exhaustion returned. I researched a lot of formulas and this one seemed to be the most comprehensive for what I needed. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM

Posted on Jan 23, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Nutiva brand for years but it is SO expensive. This tastes exactly the same and is way cheaper. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW.

Posted on Dec 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got the sample of this product on a whim. My newborn is suffering from facial cradle cap and we've tried different natural remedies - cocoa butter, coconut oil, olive oil - and nothing worked to ease the flakes and itchiness. BUT. I put a bit of soothing cream on it and it immediately started to correct itself - I ordered a bottle and had it shipped overnight, have had it one day, and her face is almost completely cleared. I am a believer!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good tea, and it tastes fresh. I will never buy pre-packaged tea again. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice chocolate!

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm pretty picky with my dark chocolate and orange combinations. This was a good bar. The chocolate wasn't chalky or cheap-tasting - it had a nice crack to it and the orange was chewy. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best dry nettle tea I've tried

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've used several different brands and this one smelled the freshest and seemed to have the most potent healing properties. I'm using it during my pregnancy and it has prevented anemia and fatigue because of the easily-assimilated iron content. A must-have for anyone looking for a nutritious, mild-tasting tea :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

moisturizing

Posted on Nov 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We've had this for a few weeks and I like it so much I even use it - originally bought it for my toddlers but it's really nice. Compared to other brands of natural shampoos it's really cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet enough for my kids and minty enough for the adults. Win/Win

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW! It works... seriously.

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been curious about this for years - but it seemed really weird to rub a rock underneath my arm pit... so it took me trying all kinds of natural and very ineffective deodorants to give this a try. And it works. It's also cheaper to buy it here (locally it's $7.99). Both my husband and I are pleased and will purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow :)

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are so small they go down nicely. I double the recommended dose during the winter and it seems to help a LOT with energy and 'winter blues'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives