Reviewer1500883

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAT483 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Definitely worth trying

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

L-Glutamine 2x750 mg per night significantly improved muscle pain, sleep quality w/o morning grogginess, calm stomach/abdomen. Best taken on an empty stomach with lots of water. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to improve fatigue/ well being

Posted on May 28, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

I have tried other Adrenal extract formulas in the past (including AdrEnergize) but like this one due to absence of side-effects and balanced nutrient makeup. So far I have taken AdrenaPlex for a week @ 1 capsule/day and I have started noticing some improvement. I especially like this formula as it does not contain excessive amounts of B-6 (P5P), Pantothenic acid and other ingredients. All in all it appears to have a balanced mix of various nutrients including hormones in small quantities. My only wish is, it should contain little bit of Betaine. I think this is a worthwhile alternative to Enzymatic Therapy's "Fatigue to Fantastic Adrenal Stress-End" and other Adrenal extracts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but has room for improvement

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Experts recommend combining a more broad based ProBiotic when taking a specific strain such as Lactobacillus LGG. So we take it with Nature's Way Primadophilus Optima and the combination seems to be effective for settling the stomach. Optima could be made more effective if Nature's Way increases the potency of the Bifidobacterium Infantis strain. iHerb needs to reduce the price of this product to match other online retailers. Otherwise, iHerb provided good deliovery and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beneficial for musculo-skeletal issues

Posted on May 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Soothing for muscles and easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for neuro-muscular issues and comes in a convenient small caplet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be effective

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Experts recommend combining a more broad based ProBiotic when taking a specific strain such as Lactobacillus LGG. So we take it with Nature's Way Primadophilus Optima and the combination seems to be effective for settling the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great multivitamin!

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

After using many different brands (including Centrum), I found this to be the best especially at the 1 capsule/day dosage. I'm disappointed to see that iHerb has discountinued it :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes pretty close to how I remember Ceylon tea is supposed to taste...good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just fine

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on May 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wunderbar

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kid really likes the taste!

Posted on May 15, 2010

This is fabolous tasting but iHerb seems to be always out of stock whenever I try to order. Next time I should order a bunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beneficial for musculo-skeletal issues

Posted on May 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Soothing for muscles and easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives