Reviewer1501597

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROW926 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works great for my dog!!

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dog is 8 or 9 years old, weighing 70 pounds. One morning he was limping on front legs and within 3 days was in so much pain good hardly get up. After, hundreds of dollars at a vet and just diagnosing him with pain and giving pain medication or found the Heel Arthritis. I gave him 1 in the am and 1 pill in the pm. Within an hour of giving him the Arthritis pills he was moving better. After one week, he was pain free. He know only gets a pill once or twice a week. He knows it helps him feel better, because he comes to me when he needs one. He walks a mile with me everyday and his pain free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Vitamins!

Posted on Nov 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. My entire family has been using them for over 4 years. iherb is the best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the Irwin Natural chews for about 6 months. At first, my kids, 6 and 5 didn't care for the taste, but after just a few days they liked them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!!

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother had a very severe stroke last year and ever since she has made remarkable progress, however; suffered horrible Nausea and motion sickness everytime she rode in the car. She has know been using this product for 6 months and has no more Nausea or motion sickness. It works quickly, even after Nausea and/or the motion sickness has started.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Allergy has helped my son tremendously with his allergies. He has suffered with allergies to grass, hay, dirt, etc. for years and this really helps with the itchy, runny nose and eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!!

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been taking this product for about 8 or 9 months for joint pain. After about 1 week he noticed the pain was much less. If he forgets to take it or runs out, within about 2 days he notices a differnce in his elbows and shoulders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Far So Good!!

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My 6 year old son was struggling in school focusing and completing his work. After just one day I could see a difference. He was able to focus better and for longer periods of time. Even he noticed a difference and ask for these everyday. It has been 4 weeks and just had his parent teacher conference and the teacher said he has been much better and getting his work finished. Yay! I highly recommend. My husband started taking them too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love These!

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 5 and 3 1/2 year olds love them! We have been taking these DHA chews for about 1 1/2 years. They have really helped our 5 year old son with his focus and attention. We really notice a difference if he doesn't have them for a few days!! I highly recommend these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!!

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works great to calm you down. I take it when feeling restless. I give it to my 6 year old occasionally before bedtime if he is feeling over tired or anxious. Works quickly and helps him get to sleep quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love Hyland products. These work great to help calm yourself. My son has a difficult time winding down at bed time. I give him 2 tablets and then we read a book for about 15 minutes. Then he goes right to sleep. Would recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Product!

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My acupuncturist recommended this to me. At times I get stressed or anxious. I take 4 little pills and within 20 minutes I am relaxed and much more at ease! Great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Instant Coffee

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste! Once in a while when I am just in the mood for coffee I make me a cup of Ceps!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives