Reviewer1501933

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIP281 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love!

Posted on Sep 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This serum has boosted the moisture in my skin. Really gives a nice radiance to the skin, and I think my pigmentation may be lessening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this powder, keeps my skin matte all day. Great over makeup. This colour would suit most complexions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure about the smell

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice lotion but the fragrance is quite strong on me...I'll probably only use this as a hand cream for this reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really lightweight

Posted on Sep 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This moisturiser is great for summer, VERY lightweight. Not great for winter but using with the Aubrey night cream at night it works just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and fresh

Posted on Sep 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for spritzing the room or sheets on your bed. I love lavender for it's calming scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My second one

Posted on Sep 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, this is my second one...last ages. Can't go without once you start using one of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this powder for it's natural ingredients and ease of use. It covers well enough for my skin to replace foundation, I use it with a brush and pat on for fuller coverage. Stays put all day, doesn't make me oily or breakout. I'm a makeup artist and am super impressed with this powder and will continue to use, so pleased. The texture is smooth, never cakey and moist looking, it never looks dull or dry no matter how much I put on. I'm olive skin toned and this powder is perfect for me, so yes these colours are darker than they're described so choose one shade lighter than you think you are.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second body lotion from Aubrey, I love this one. Lightweight, soaks right in and no fragrance. I bought the seabuckthorn version and cannot stand the smell...smells like really cheap talcum powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great lather, moisturising and simple ingredients...great price too, highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, so cheap yet so effective. Not orange at all. Really moisturising and nice fragrance - will definitely buy again! Great ingredient list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural source of vitamin c, and a great ingredient for natural facial c serum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Second time buying this soap - great ingredients listing, so simple. Great price, can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives