July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1501933

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIP281 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love!

Posted on Sep 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This serum has boosted the moisture in my skin. Really gives a nice radiance to the skin, and I think my pigmentation may be lessening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this powder, keeps my skin matte all day. Great over makeup. This colour would suit most complexions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure about the smell

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice lotion but the fragrance is quite strong on me...I'll probably only use this as a hand cream for this reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural source of vitamin c, and a great ingredient for natural facial c serum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Second time buying this soap - great ingredients listing, so simple. Great price, can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really lightweight

Posted on Sep 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This moisturiser is great for summer, VERY lightweight. Not great for winter but using with the Aubrey night cream at night it works just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Sep 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this salt before, great product and good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best of the Aubrey range

Posted on Apr 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've used a variety of the Aubrey shampoos, even the most raved about GBP shampoo which left my hair heavy and not 'clean' feeling. I highly recommend the Green Tea shampoo if you like lather, bounce and struggle with the rest of the range...will always buy this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great lather, moisturising and simple ingredients...great price too, highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, so cheap yet so effective. Not orange at all. Really moisturising and nice fragrance - will definitely buy again! Great ingredient list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great gift

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this as a gift for a friend - love all these products so it's a nice introduction to the range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This line of products are great - I like knowing I'm using all natural and earth friendly versions

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives