Reviewer1502859

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAW814 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

yay

Posted on May 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

love the smell!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better than choc

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find this one better to drink than the chocolate version. I wonder what the vanilla one tastes like. but as for protein powder id; but the vega sequel protein powder again its not hard to mix and drink. I always just mixed it with water, have yet to try it in a smoothie or something,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chocolate!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

always good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love this one! Gives such a nice tougch when making raw chocolates

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

its okay, but the chocolate flavor is a bit.. awkward to me. it does still your hunger for a decent amount of time, untill its time for the next meal ( about 3 hrs )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nuice

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great for cooking and all.. no bitter aftertaste, imo sweetness is pretty mild too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

convenient

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great bars to take with you while traveling.. especially being a busy student like me. I do get hungry again after 2 hours of eating the bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

crunchy

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

indeed not too sweet. But i love the pure cocoa flavor. its not too strong either

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

munch

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

when you got the munchies, they finish way too fast. But nice cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love the vanilla scent! The package is cute too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

makes lips soft and smells nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it tastes diffrentfrom the first time i bought it. Not bad but i like the Coconut cashew flavor better, i think

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives