Reviewer1502859

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAW814 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

good

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

low ingredient list, blends well, good flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yay for protein

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great light taste, when paired with a cup of unsweetened soymilk i have my 20g protein in a bowl. Great item, i think ill order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i bought this one to use when im making nut milks. It gives a nice essence, but is not overly sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet flavor

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice taste, blends well and great for making smoothies. Its very sweet tough, so i add a lot of water or icecubes. Then i have a milk shake!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tricks

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

ive made these noodles a few times now and am starting to get the hang of it. You really have to get them work for you, praparation is everything. I love them in stir fries, with some hot sambal.. its even beter the next day because the noodles will have become soft. Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lemon

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

a lil bit too lemony for my taste.. but thats just me. Great ingredient composition!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

makes lips soft and smells nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love the vanilla scent! The package is cute too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

convenient

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great bars to take with you while traveling.. especially being a busy student like me. I do get hungry again after 2 hours of eating the bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

munch

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

when you got the munchies, they finish way too fast. But nice cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

crunchy

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

indeed not too sweet. But i love the pure cocoa flavor. its not too strong either

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cocoagoodness

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i bought the big bag after testing the samples because i liked the product so well. I do sweeten it with stevia. Also tried it with soymilk once, but i think ill have to add moremilk next time. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives