July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1502859

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAW814 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

favourite

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it feels good taking these vitamins. has vegetable extracts and all that for a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

from the kinds ive tasted i must say i like this one the best. But i wont drink it on a daily basis. maybe ill buy another few single sachets

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chocolate!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

always good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hm

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i tried this the first time in a spinach smoothie with berries, cocoa nibs and stevia to sweeten it and it was good. I also tried it with strawberries but that wasnt such a succes. I still have to try more combinations, but other than that it blends well and carries a good amount or protein and low in fat or carb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

its okay, but the chocolate flavor is a bit.. awkward to me. it does still your hunger for a decent amount of time, untill its time for the next meal ( about 3 hrs )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hm

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it was like coffee but i didnt sweeten it (enough) in the bottom you can taste the bitterness of the reishi. I think ill stick with cococeps for now, but im not a huge coffee maniac :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hm

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it was like coffee but i didnt sweeten it (enough) in the bottom you can taste the bitterness of the reishi. I think ill stick with cococeps for now, but im not a huge coffee maniac :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i made a green smoothie out ofthis once with spinach, frozen blueberries, raw cacao nibs and ice cubes. ( in the blender) After sweetning it with stevia it tasted really good. I also tried this as a plain shake with water once but i wasnt crazy about it. Ill have to experiment with ways to use it some more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pure kamut, great!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

1 cup has so little calories, and had no added sugar so thats a pro! Bag goes a long way, easy to sprinkle for that little extra without whopping the calories when eaten alone with any kind of milk, its not very satiating, though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

havent used it as much yet.. i think ill have to experience with ways to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

all natural

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i bought this protein powder because of the stevia as a sweetner wich is awesome. i wasnt very fond of the taste at fist, but what is to be expected when you mix an isolate powder with just water. it was good in some almond milk. also mixes with oats/porridge well, ill use it in my breakfast more often now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nuice

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great for cooking and all.. no bitter aftertaste, imo sweetness is pretty mild too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives