July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1502871

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AYU429 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Pamela makes me forget about gluten-free food

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cannot believe it is not a wheat product! Whenever I have something by Pamela's Products, I totally forget about compromising the taste for being a gluten-free person...... I have total faith in their products and this one was not the exception! Love Pamela!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sugar substitute

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good. Perfect to use with soy sauce. No strong character in smell so it blends well with all kinds of food. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Chinese

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use peanut oil for Chinese and this product is very affordable for regular use. I am very satisfied with this product. Nothing wrong to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Truly no need to stir.

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

In the busy morning, hard peanuts butter right from the frig is a pain in you know what. I enjoy the convenience and organic aspect of it. Not the best peanut butter ever but tastes good. Not too much cane sugar and right amount of salt. If there are something to say the type of peanut used can be changed to one with more flavor. There is no burst of roasted peanut butter smell. However it is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely softer and lighter texture bread.

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gluten-free bread tends to be dense and heavy but this one is very light. A bit dryish and breaks easily at the room temperature or lower temperature but when toasted it is very comparable to regular bread. Only thing that can be improved would be the stickiness of tapioca and lack of yeast and butter smell!!!!! I used to be a bread lover and bread baker so I may be a very tough critique.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good change of pace

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I kind of like this snack. Strong cumin flavor and hint of lime! Little tex-mex feel going on. Light and nutritional. Feels better to eat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit tougher but tastes good

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good alternative. Nice flavor. Compared to regular bread crumbs, it is very comparable. Compared to Panko, it is tougher therefore finished products turn out slightly harder..... but hey, it is gluten free and tastes good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

To me, it was not exactly what I expected

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe because it has a bit of greenish smell in the wafers or possibly because artificial sourness in the cream.... it was not exactly what I expected. I didn't smell real lemon flavor in the cookies unfortunately. I should name sour rather than lemon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives