July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1503049

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUK331 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nothing special

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not like it a lot. It has a good price, but did not work with my liquid foundation - leaves line/strikes on my face (Sigma kabuki brush works much better for me). It seems to be a little bit harsh to the skin of my face

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good taste

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it very much. It was the first time for me to try Quinoa, so I did not know what to expect. But the taste and the texture were really nice! I just boiled it fo 15 minutes and mixed with some cooked vegetables (paprika, onion, selery, tomato, cauliflower and zucchini) It was delicious!!! Will try another brands to compare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good moisturizer

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice light texture, did not have any issue with my sensitive skin. It works good on its own in the summer as a good (but nothing special) moisturizer, in the winter under my everyday cream. Did not notice any result for the "fine lines" (do not have at the moment something to complain about, but it does not feel anything like anti-age, just moisture)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality brush, good price. I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good, tasty, but nothing special

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for 2 weeks now, feel really nice, energized. The pills are big, but easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality product

Posted on Nov 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good, does its job

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Liked it a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like it a lot. Add to my soups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Nov 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Like it a lot, good product, good size. I see difference it does give some whitening

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Nov 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered it a lot of times

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good. Smells delicius!!!

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, makes a lot of foam. Smells delicious. Will recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives