July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1503463

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DET931 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Hormone alert!

Posted on May 20, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I almost lost my mind with this product because of the Quercetin which supresses estrogen levels. I'm very sensitive to this and I don't recommend it for anyone else who is sensitive. Its a cancer product as far as I'm concerned and should be used for that. My entire bottle went in the garbage after 3 days! One star for the bromelain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

more energy, muscle strength and better breathing

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product didn't take long at all to kick in. I immediately knew that I was adding this as a keeper to my daily supplements. I have muscle weakness and this truly helped. It also helped me with breathing in so far as I'm not out of breath much now. And I have more energy. And this all took place by day 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wormwood Combination

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suggest this as an alternative to chemical wormers for dogs. It has a gentle action as well and seems to help digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My cats love this

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There's no chance of candida with this product and the cats love it as a treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this in conjunction with Stress 4-way and within 3 days my heart palpitations stopped. I think this product has more to do with that then anything else. I'm glad I got it. Don't really want to be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Caaaaalm

Posted on Feb 13, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It works fast and for the FIRST time in YEARS I can sleep a natural sleep. And it doesn't make me tired in the day time. I can't believe you get all this for such a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Its okay

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cats and dog seem to really like it. It doesn't go a long way considering I have so many but its worth a try and I think it did help them re-establish better digestion and stools.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Iherb Pen

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really a good comfortable pen. Thanks I-herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D3 and bones

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Immediately I felt my bones losen up and beging to fall into place. I know its not in my head because I was in agony. It seems to help me with digestion as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this in conjuction with Jarrow's PS-100 and I do think it helps but I'm not sure how much it would without the Jarrow's product. If I were you, I would try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Mar 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now I'm not sure if taking Bromelain alone would do the same thing because I've never tried but this stuff allows me to take a deep breath. I don't take 4 tablets a day, just 2 so I don't know if it gets rid of sinus infections but while it lasts it works and it works big. I'm only giving it 4 stars because I'm on my second bottle and would have expected my sinus infection gone but maybe its because I don't take 4 tablets daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

60Watts of beautiful light

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

I love these bulbs if for no other reason then they bring out true color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives