Reviewer1503921

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAG081 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Evening Primrose Oil is Great!

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Graves Disease and my hair started falling out. In just a month of taking one of these (or the Source Naturals product) a day, I reversed the shedding. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OMG It Works!

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was given this by a concerned friend, as I was taking prescription medicines when I needed to get back to sleep in the middle of the night. I have Graves Disease and sometimes really need some help in the middle of the night when my brain just won't shut up. This stuff works great. I only take one. No side effects, no hangover. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A No Iodine Daily Vitie

Posted on May 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Graves Disease and can't have too much iodine. This one a day vitamin has no iodine and is easy to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Natural Alternative

Posted on May 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this stuff. I used to use their Pro-Gest cream and so I am sold on their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use and tastes great. Very portable too. Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always Yummy

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Look no further for your favorite dessert or anytime tea. It's really delightful! I take it lightly sweetened with a dash of milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have Used This For Years

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this deodorant. Nice mellow smell, and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my smoothies and it gives it a great crunch and subtle chocolatey taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite Afternoon Drink

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have a cup of this cold or iced every afternoon. I quit my afternoon coffee and just do a tea. It was hard at first to change the ritual. But this tea helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Brush!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I mean it's Aubrey Organics!! For the price, it better be nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like A Pumpkin Pie On Your Face!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended to me at a day spa, I had to try it. Really nice stuff! Makes your face feel really smooth and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Iodine Free

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The only multivitamin that I found that had everything I needed and didn't have iodine, which I am allergic to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives