Reviewer1504819

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIM127 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Tastes great

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife won't drink any protein drink that doesn't taste good, but she says that this one tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this natural supplement for every woman that is having any menopause symptoms. I quickly got relief from hot flashes and stopped waking up many times during the night. After 45 days of taking the Change-O-Life my long heavy periods have lightend up and shortend!! I believe this is a safe and inexpensive way to get relief during this time of life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Value

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best value for the money on Whey Protein that I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Breakfast of Champions

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone should have a healthy dose of protein in the mornings. We like this one because it's not genetically modified and the price is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestion Problems?

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for any digestion problems. We take it for preventative purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this because I want a deodorant that isn't harmful to my system. I-herb has great prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisterizes nicely

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Nice light scent and moisterizes nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High concentration of EPA

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Our natural doctor wanted my wife to take a fish oil product with a high level of EPA. Most products we found only had small levels of EPA, but this oil has exactly what our doctor recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than capsules

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Although it is a little sticky, I can tell I am getting the benefits of lecithin better from this liquid than I have previously from capsules. Taking Lecithin daily helps keep my limbs from falling asleep, so I feel like it is helping me with circulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, natural toothpaste

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A good, natural toothpaste. I will try a different flavor next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives