July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1505822

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIK167 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Iherb always delivers promptly!

Posted on May 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb is all good! Lovely. Since Q10 easily oxidizes I mixed my powder in coconut oil. Warm 500 ml cocnut oil to 65-70 C. Mix in powder and let it cool down. The coconut oil protects the Q10 from oxiding and increases bioavailability when consumed. 1 level teaspoon gives 260 mg of Q10. Mix in smoothie!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yep!

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb delivers as promised. I want Iherb in Europe!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taurine + Creatine + Glutamine = gains

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hei! I've been using the above mentioned in combination with lifting weights. Recently (3 months)started lifting again after years without training. I've gained 2,5 kgs in a couple of weeks due to the water retention. This gives me better and more intens workouts. Feeling more focused. I am norwegian. Iherbs prices are really good compared to local stores, so I will continue using Iherbs! Even the cheapest USPS shipping here gets the stuff to my door within a week. This is probably as good as it gets! mvh Fredrik

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taurine + Creatine + Glutamine = gains

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hei! I've been using the above mentioned in combination with lifting weights. Recently (3 months)started lifting again after years without training. I've gained 2,5 kgs in a couple of weeks due to the water retention. This gives me better and more intens workouts. Feeling more focused. I am norwegian. Iherbs prices are really good compared to local stores, so I will continue using Iherbs! Even the cheapest USPS shipping here gets the stuff to my door within a week. This is probably as good as it gets! mvh Fredrik

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Purrfect!

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

5-htp gives me a good nights sleep with vivid dreams and ease of mind. Natural Factors HappySense (bought at Iherb) are the cheapest enteric coated 5-htp I've come across. Very satisfied. Will absolutely keep ordering from IHerb. Delivery was quick, even with USPS it got here (Norway) within a week. Hooray for Iherbs! :) greetings from Norway Fred

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product. Good logistics.

Posted on May 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix hemp protein with maca, mesquite and raw cacao. Quick meal with lots of good stuff in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taurine + Creatine + Glutamine = gains

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hei! I've been using the above mentioned in combination with lifting weights. Recently (3 months) started lifting again after years without training. I've gained 2,5 kgs in a couple of weeks due to the water retention. This gives me better and more intens workouts. Feeling more focused. I am norwegian. Iherbs prices are really good compared to local stores, so I will continue using Iherbs! Even the cheapest USPS shipping here gets the stuff to my door within a week. This is probably as good as it gets! mvh Fredrik

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is it!

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, nice price, great handling and shipping by iherb and DHL! I had the product in my hands 2 days after placing order. Will use iherb again. Product pro's; enteric coating. Greetings from the other side of the ocean, Oslo, Norway. Fredrik

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Synthetic

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste. But ok as a refresher..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy customer :)

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used for some weeks with glutamine, 5-htp and taurine. No more headaches. Good mood. Focused training. Strength and muscle volume increased. Rhodiola is an adaptogen that, among other things, fights stress-hormones. I take i cap after training to kill off cortisol and one at last meal. The above mentioned combo has given me a more focused mind and a body that responds better and quicker to training. greetings from Norway Fred

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

30 billion!

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has 3 times more pr cap than what I've been using. Expect this to be a good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Iherb is superb!

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When I can I use Iherb. Best performance company!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives