July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1505881

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUK468 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great for energy and eases body pains

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i find this very helpfull for energy and it reduces pain in my body like back pain. I find this very usefull in the morning, i feel more optimistic to take on the day as it eases back pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for relaxation and stress

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems very good for stress and helps relaxation. I find it can make me a bit too relaxed if taken in the morning as it takes me a while to wake up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for energy

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are good for energy and help alertness and focus. I don't take them regularly but handy to have around

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

more focus and improved memory

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be a good one for memory and learning. i don't think I'd take it regularly though myself as I feel like I would become tense

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

interesting product

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to help with energy and improves memory a little though I can' quite put my finger on the effects. There seemed to be an increase in energy throughout the body though it's probably subtle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helpfull for pain?

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is similar to gamma oryzanol but more potent. It seems to have similar effects, improving my energy and mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works for anxiety or stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not enough time to know

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be an increase of energy with these though I've taken them regularly enough to know how helpfull they will be

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

intersting supplement

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this seems to increase energy alot, though I seemed to get a headache one day after taking them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps support energy and mood

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried this regularly but it seems to improve my energy and mood

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for depression

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This seems like a very good product and seems to help in the morning with aches and pains

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives